For the Moment

Paul Brody

Label:  Tzadik
Released: May 2007
CD time: 41:12


  1. Warsaw
  2. Too Low
  3. Bartoki
  4. Serendipity
  5. Sit Down
  6. Good-Bye for Jetzt
  7. Dukovinia
  8. For the Moment
  9. Pure as a Teardrop
  10. Guitar


Paul Brody: Trumpet
Martin Lillich: Acoustic And Electric Bass
Eric Rosenthal: Drums, Percussion
Brandon Seabrook: Banjo, Guitar
Christian Dawid: Clarinet, Bass Clarinet

Special Guests

Michael Alpert: Voice
Frank London: Alto Horn
John Zorn: Alto Sax
Elena Graupe: Shakers
Louis Wilk-Brody: Electronic Keyboard